skip navigation

YVBA 14 Black

Club Season 2018/2019
2018/2019 x Club Season

Sunday January 06, 2019

14 Black

Power League

Saturday January 26, 2019

14 Black

Friendship

Saturday February 02, 2019

14 Black

Power League

Saturday February 16, 2019

14 Black

Travel

Sunday February 24, 2019

14 Black

Power League

Saturday March 09, 2019

14 Black

Travel

Saturday March 16, 2019

14 Black

Power League

Friday March 29, 2019

14 Black

Travel

Saturday April 06, 2019

14 Black

Power League

Saturday April 27, 2019

14 Black

Regionals

Saturday May 11, 2019

14 Black

Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 6 -
McKay High School, Lancaster Drive Northeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 26 -
The Courts in Beaverton, Southwest Millikan Way, Beaverton, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 2 -
G3 Sports & Fitness, Corvallis, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Travel
CEVA Presidents Day, Eugene OR
7:30 AM PST
Sun Feb 24 -
Cascade High School, Marion Road Southeast, Turner, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Travel
Colorado Crossroads, Denver, CO, USA
TBD
Sat Mar 16 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PDT
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Travel
Pacific NW Qualifier, Spokane WA
TBD
Sat Apr 6 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Portland Expo Center, North Marine Drive, Portland, OR, USA
7:30 AM PDT
Sat May 11 -
@ Travel
Dixon Recreation Center, Southwest 26th Street, Corvallis, OR, USA
7:30 AM PDT