skip navigation

YVBA 14 Blue

Club Season 2018/2019
2018/2019 x Club Season

Sunday January 13, 2019

14 Blue

Friendship

Saturday February 02, 2019

14 Blue

Power League

Saturday February 16, 2019

14 Blue

Travel

Sunday February 24, 2019

14 Blue

Power League

Saturday March 16, 2019

14 Blue

Power League

Saturday April 06, 2019

14 Blue

Power League

Saturday April 27, 2019

14 Blue

Regionals

Saturday May 11, 2019

14 Blue

Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 13 -
The Hoop, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 2 -
TBA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Travel
CEVA Pres Day - Eugene, OR
TBD
Sun Feb 24 -
TBA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Mar 16 -
TBA
7:30 PM PDT
Sat Apr 6 -
TBA
7:30 AM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Portland Expo Center, North Marine Drive, Portland, OR, USA
TBD
Sat May 11 -
@ Travel
Willamette Classic, Corvallis OR
TBD