skip navigation

YVBA 13 Blue

Club Season 2018/2019
2018/2019 x Club Season

Saturday December 08, 2018

13 Blue

Friendship

Sunday January 06, 2019

13 Blue

Power League

Saturday January 12, 2019

13 Blue

Friendship

Saturday February 02, 2019

13 Blue

Power League

Sunday February 24, 2019

13 Blue

Power League

Saturday March 16, 2019

13 Blue

Power League

Saturday April 06, 2019

13 Blue

Power League

Saturday April 27, 2019

13 Blue

Regionals

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 8 -
The Hoop, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 6 -
Willamette University, State Street, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 12 -
Oregon City High School, South Beavercreek Road, Oregon City, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 2 -
TBA
2:15 PM PST
Sun Feb 24 -
TBA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Mar 16 -
TBA
7:30 AM PDT
Sat Apr 6 -
TBA
7:30 AM PDT
Sat Apr 27 -
Portland, OR, USA
TBD