skip navigation

YVBA 18 Black

Club Season 2019/2020
2019/2020 x Club Season

Sunday January 05, 2020

18 Black

Friendship

Saturday January 18, 2020

18 Black

Travel

Saturday January 25, 2020

18 Black

Power League

Saturday February 08, 2020

18 Black

Power League

Saturday February 15, 2020

18 Black

Travel

Sunday March 08, 2020

18 Black

Power League

Friday March 13, 2020

18 Black

Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 5 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Travel
MHM Classic, Eugene
TBD
Sat Jan 25 -
Bob Keefer Center, South 32nd Street, Springfield, OR, USA
8:00 AM PST
Sat Feb 8 -
Sprague High School, Kuebler Boulevard, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Travel
Fiesta Classic, Phoenix
TBD
Sun Mar 8 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PDT
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Travel
Colorado Crossroads, Denver
TBD