skip navigation

YVBA 16 Black

Club Season 2019/2020
2019/2020 x Club Season

Saturday January 18, 2020

16 Black

Travel

Sunday January 26, 2020

16 Black

Power League

Sunday February 09, 2020

16 Black

Power League

Saturday February 15, 2020

16 Black

Travel

Saturday March 07, 2020

16 Black

Power League

Friday March 13, 2020

16 Black

Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 18 -
@ Travel
MHM Classic, Eugene
TBD
Sun Jan 26 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
8:00 AM PST
Sun Feb 9 -
Blanchet Catholic School, Market Street Northeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Travel
Volleyball Festival, Phoenix AZ
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
Blanchet Catholic School, Market Street Northeast, Salem, OR, USA
9:00 AM PST
Fri Mar 13 -
@ Travel
Colorado Crossroads, Denver, CO, USA
7:30 AM PDT