skip navigation

YVBA 16 Blue

Club Season 2019/2020
2019/2020 x Club Season

Sunday December 15, 2019

16 Blue

Friendship

Saturday January 11, 2020

16 Blue

Friendship

Sunday January 26, 2020

16 Blue

Power League

Sunday February 09, 2020

16 Blue

Power League

Saturday February 15, 2020

16 Blue

Travel

Saturday March 07, 2020

16 Blue

Power League

Friday March 27, 2020

16 Blue

Travel

Saturday April 04, 2020

16 Blue

Power League

Sunday April 12, 2020

16 Blue

Friendship

Saturday May 02, 2020

16 Blue

Regionals

Saturday May 09, 2020

16 Blue

Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Dec 15 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Jan 11 -
The Courts in Beaverton, Southwest Millikan Way, Beaverton, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 26 -
TBA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Feb 9 -
TBA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Travel
CEVA Pres Day, Springfield OR
TBD
Sat Mar 7 -
TBA
7:30 AM PST
Fri Mar 27 -
@ Travel
Pacific NW Qualifier, Spokane WA
TBD
Sat Apr 4 -
TBA
7:30 AM PDT
Sun Apr 12 -
The Courts in Beaverton, Southwest Millikan Way, Beaverton, OR, USA
7:30 AM PDT
Sat May 2 -
Portland Expo Center, North Marine Drive, Portland, OR, USA
TBD
Sat May 9 -
@ Travel
Willamette Classic, Corvallis OR
TBD