skip navigation

YVBA 14 Blue

Club Season 2019/2020
2019/2020 x Club Season

Saturday December 14, 2019

14 Blue

Friendship

Sunday January 05, 2020

14 Blue

Friendship

Sunday January 12, 2020

14 Blue

Power League

Saturday February 01, 2020

14 Blue

Power League

Saturday February 15, 2020

14 Blue

Travel

Sunday February 23, 2020

14 Blue

Power League

Saturday March 14, 2020

14 Blue

Power League

Friday March 27, 2020

14 Blue

Travel

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 14 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 5 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 12 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA - Court 2
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 1 -
Milwaukie High School Aux Gym, Southeast 23rd Avenue, Milwaukie, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Travel
Bob Keefer Center, South 32nd Street, Springfield, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Feb 23 -
Bob Keefer Center, South 32nd Street, Springfield, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Mar 14 -
Newberg High School, Douglas Avenue, Newberg, OR, USA
Postponed
Fri Mar 27 -
@ Travel
TRAVEL - Pacific NW Qualifier
TBD