skip navigation

YVBA 14 Green

Club Season 2019/2020
2019/2020 x Club Season

Saturday December 14, 2019

14 Green

Friendship

Sunday January 05, 2020

14 Green

Friendship

Sunday January 12, 2020

14 Green

Power League

Saturday February 01, 2020

14 Green

Power League

Saturday February 15, 2020

14 Green

Travel

Sunday February 23, 2020

14 Green

Power League

Sunday March 01, 2020

14 Green

Friendship

Saturday March 14, 2020

14 Green

Power League

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 14 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
2:00 PM PST
Sun Jan 5 -
The Courts in Beaverton, Southwest Millikan Way, Beaverton, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Jan 12 -
Bob Keefer Center, South 32nd Street, Springfield, OR, USA - Court 9
8:45 AM PST
Sat Feb 1 -
Bob Keefer Center, South 32nd Street, Springfield, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Feb 15 -
@ Travel
CEVA Pres Day - Springfield, OR
TBD
Sun Feb 23 -
Bob Keefer Center, South 32nd Street, Springfield, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sun Mar 1 -
The Hoop Salem, Fairview Industrial Drive Southeast, Salem, OR, USA
7:30 AM PST
Sat Mar 14 -
Mountain View High School, Southeast Blairmont Drive, Vancouver, WA, USA
Postponed